Welcome to designgraphics.org!

     Portfolio
Animated Banners
Logos
Flash Banners
Favicons
Micro-Banners
Headers
Package Deals

Order Now!

Visa logo MasterCard logo American Express logo
Discover logo Novus logo Eurocard logo
PayPal (preferred) logo

     Quick Order
Quick Order logo
Item
No.
Animated Banners
$35
Logos
$75
Flash Banners
$45
Favicons
$15


     Modules
· Home
· Affiliate
· Contact
· Downloads
· FAQ
· Feedback
· Recommend Us
· Stories Archive
· Top 10
· Your Account

     Random News
[PHP-Nuke]

Currently there is a problem with headlines from this site




[ Downloads Main | Add Download | New | Popular | Top Rated ]

Download Profile:


[ Download Comments | Additional Details | Editor Review | Modify ]

Download Rating Details
Total Votes: 55
Overall Rating: 8.67



Author: Unknown
Version: Filesize: bytes


[ Download this file Now! ]

Registered Users
Number of Ratings: 0
No Registered User Votes
Downloads Rating:
High Rating:
Low Rating:
Number of Comments: 0


* Note: This Resource weighs Registered vs. Unregistered users ratings 10 To 1.
Unregistered Users
Number of Ratings: 55
Breakdown of Ratings by Value
3 votes (5.5% total votes)0 votes (0.0% total votes)1 votes (1.8% total votes)2 votes (3.6% total votes)2 votes (3.6% total votes)0 votes (0.0% total votes)1 votes (1.8% total votes)4 votes (7.3% total votes)6 votes (10.9% total votes)36 votes (65.5% total votes)
12345678910
Downloads Rating: 8.67
High Rating: 10
Low Rating: 1
 


* Note: This Resource weighs Registered vs. Outside voters ratings 20 To 1.
Outside Voters
Number of Ratings: 0
No Outside Votes
Downloads Rating:
High Rating:
Low Rating:
 


[ Download this file Now! | Rate this Resource ]


Is this your resource? Allow other users to rate it from your web site!

     Contest Entry

Contest Details


subscribe
unsubscribe
HTMLtext only

     Survey
Where'd you come from?

BannerSharp customer
Google Search Engine
Overture Search Engine
Other Search Engine
Link from referring site
Banner Ad
Where the hell am I?



Results
Polls

Votes 1602

     Who's Online
There are currently, 40 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

     Login
Nickname

Password

Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.

     Old Articles
Friday, September 05
· Branding Basics
Saturday, August 16
· Some more Custom Logos added!
Friday, August 08
· Importance of Color in Web Design
Sunday, August 03
· The Return of Planet Doom
Monday, July 21
· Web-Safe Fonts for Your Site
Saturday, July 12
· I wanted to personally endorse Design Graphics
Wednesday, July 09
· Turbo Ads: The Aging of Rich Media
Thursday, June 26
· Banner Advertising: 9 Ways to Make it Work
Tuesday, June 24
· Micro-banners for Webtoolbars.com
Monday, June 23
· Optimize Your Graphics for a Fast Loading Site
Thursday, June 19
· Custom animated banner ad design portfolio
Tuesday, June 10
· Second Gimpsy Competition
Wednesday, May 28
· New fonts added to our free fonts download section!
Wednesday, May 14
· Win the '2 Free Banners Giveaway' Contest!
Saturday, April 26
· New Quick Order Feature
Wednesday, April 09
· Flash Banner Design Portfolio Update
Tuesday, March 25
· What makes a good logo design?
Friday, February 21
· New animated banners in our portfolio!
Saturday, February 08
· Sorry: Bad Link!
Thursday, January 23
· Download Free Fonts
Friday, December 27
· Graphic Design Articles Coming Soon!

     Top10 Downloads
· 1: Curlz MT font
· 2: French Script MT font
· 3: Abadi MT Condensed font
· 4: 911 Porsche font
· 5: Walt Disney Script font
· 6: Team MT Bold font
· 7: Microgramma DBol Ext font
· 8: Bazooka font
· 9: Pump Demi Bold LET font
· 10: Monotype Corsiva font







PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.21 Seconds